Author Topic: Dutching trap  (Read 773 times)

  • All members
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-1
  • Gender: Male
Dutching trap
« on: Tue, 21 May, 2019, 16:09 »

Friends, please kindly create a trigger with the following variables:
1. recovery steps 2
2. Dutching trap 2 3 4 (edit)
3. Minutes to enter the market
4. Bank Percentage

I would like a kitten similar to the one attached. The difference is that the dutching is in the trap.

  • All members
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-1
  • Gender: Male
Re: Dutching trap
« Reply #1 on: Tue, 21 May, 2019, 17:01 »
DUT back

  • Moderator
  • Posts: 4458
  • Karma: +252/-10
  • Gender: Male
*
Re: Dutching trap
« Reply #2 on: Tue, 21 May, 2019, 17:26 »
hi
here is your trigger , in the constants you can set.
Dutch number of traps , maximum 3
Dutch first trap number
Dutch second trap number
Dutch third trap number
Minimum price
Maximum price
Minimum number of runners
When to start betting (minutes before the off)
Size of liability (% of current bank)
Maximum loss (% of bank) after which the triggers stop betting
Maximum profit (% of bank) after which the triggers stop betting
Number of win steps in the loss recovery cycle
Maximum price during the loss recovery cycle
Maximum number of markets with simultaneous bets

please use test mode until you are happy with your settings

mcbee

download the trigger below


If you need to have your triggers adjusted or add a new option / function to them after you have been supplied with a trigger file, please start a new topic.
Please read the following  disclaimer with regards to the information you may request and obtain on our forum. This specifically concerns trigger files and various instructions as to how to implement a strategy.

  • All members
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-1
  • Gender: Male
Re: Dutching trap
« Reply #3 on: Wed, 22 May, 2019, 13:24 »
Friends, congratulations on working the trigger.
One question: is it possible to make a simple change?
I would like to have more options to perform dutching.
For example:
a) Dut no trap 1-2-3-4
b) Dut no trap 2-3-5-6
c) Dut no trap 1-3-5

I wish it were possible for me to perform these variation of dut, either in 03 trap or 04 trap.

graciously
Luiz Pereira de Sousa Junior.

  • Moderator
  • Posts: 4458
  • Karma: +252/-10
  • Gender: Male
*
Re: Dutching trap
« Reply #4 on: Wed, 22 May, 2019, 15:46 »
hi
here is your trigger , there is one new constant to set.
Dutch fourth trap number                 set to 0 if not in use

to use dutch 4
set   Dutch number of traps , maximum 4   to    4
then set  Dutch fourth trap number                 set to 0 if not in use    to the trap number that you want to use.

if you set the dutch number of traps to 3 and do not set the fourth trap to 0 , no bets will be placed

please use test mode until you are happy with your settings

mcbee

download the trigger below


If you need to have your triggers adjusted or add a new option / function to them after you have been supplied with a trigger file, please start a new topic.
Please read the following  disclaimer with regards to the information you may request and obtain on our forum. This specifically concerns trigger files and various instructions as to how to implement a strategy.