Author Topic: Laying Correct Score 0-0 Football Market  (Read 9411 times)

Tags:
  • All members
Laying Correct Score 0-0 Football Market
« on: 14 Sep 2011, 02:05 »
Hi There

Can anyone please help me.

I am new to MarketFeeder Pro and would like to program the following:

Favourite Match Odds must be equal to or lower than 1.70 before the match begins.

if so then

Lay Correct Score 0-0 odds equal to or lower than 20 with 3% of the bank account

This bet needs to be placed in-play.

Trigger to be placed on a maximum of 5 games at any one time.

I would like this trigger to be placed on all the soccer matches that will be played during the day.

Your help will be greatly apprecaited.

I have tried doing the trigger myself and just cannot get it to work.

Thanks
Pedro

• Tim Vetrov
  • Administrator
Re: Laying Correct Score 0-0 Football Market
« Reply #1 on: 14 Sep 2011, 11:20 »
Hello Pedro,

I'm attaching triggers for you. The only thing is hard to implement is 5 games/bets at any one time. Unfortunately MF pro doesn't have a global list of matched but not settled bets. It could be done by counting bets placed and then deducting games settled but it would be little buggy. You can try to limit current p/l instead.
Proud to be 🇺🇦
I'm happy to help Monday - Friday, 08:00-18:00 GMT
Буду рад помочь с понедельника по пятницу, 08:00-18:00 GMT

• All members
« Reply #2 on: 14 Sep 2011, 19:09 »
Hi There

Thank you so much for the script, much appreciated.

I did set up games in My Markets per below:

Soccer Fixtures / Match Odds for all the games taking place today.

I then set up the trigger you sent me and pressed Start Markets.

Live account using real money

It has been 6 hours now and no games have triggered and I do know that there have been games where the trigger conditions have been met.

Is there something I am doing wrong, or have missed? Why are the games not triggering?

Again thank you for your patience and help.

Pedro

• All members