Author Topic: Successful Strategies  (Read 21224 times)

Tags:
  • All members
Successful Strategies
« on: 31 Jul 2017, 17:36 »
I was just wondering how many people on here have discovered a successful, long term, triggered strategy.

I have been using MF for 10 years now and many times I have come close, or thought I had cracked it......but finally I have found something that works on the horses 😀😀

We see lots of posts about people trying but not many success stories.

So how your luck eh??

• Administrator
Re: Successful Strategies
« Reply #1 on: 05 Aug 2017, 16:17 »
Hi Wehey,

I'm glad you have found something that works for you.

As you probably know being a long-term bettor, online exchange users tend to either keep silence about what has earned them profit or bash each other's strategies as "inconsistent" or "failing in the long term".

I am currently experimenting with a bit of neural network that I'm writing to figure out the size of each next bet depending on the previous win/lose history, and I find it fun, although I wouldn't put all my money on it.

I'm sure other users have something to share too, but I'm not so sure they are willing to do so.
Always try your triggers in Test Mode before switching to real money!

Follow us on Twitter.

Join our WhatsApp chat!

Присоединяйтесь к официальному Telegram-каналу!

• All members
« Reply #2 on: 05 Aug 2017, 16:42 »
Hi Oxa,
Thanks for sharing.
I'm not looking for info on particular strategies, just interested in how everyone's getting on 😀

• All members
« Reply #3 on: 26 Mar 2018, 10:51 »

It's a great read, it's a very good one.

• All members
« Reply #4 on: 31 Mar 2018, 00:17 »
Noticed this thread and decided to post my thoughts: