Author Topic: Best paid trigger ever  (Read 6404 times)

Tags:
  • All members
Best paid trigger ever
« on: 04 Sep 2011, 10:55 »
Hi all,

This is just an simple question and if you doent want to answer it is fine. I am looking for one of the best Trigger files for Auto betting and want to hear you if you have any idea of what and who have the best trigger files, I am willing to pay for as long as it makes an profit. I have been betting at betfair for 6 yrs but still struggling with an time issue, so really have time to the Football which is my strong side...

If somebody have an idea, that they do not want to share with the rest of this forum pls send me an PM and we could discuss and price for the trigger

Thanks
Lasse
Copenhagen, Denmark

• Nerd
  • Élite
  • I think I could be on to something here!
Re: Best paid trigger ever
« Reply #1 on: 04 Sep 2011, 19:34 »
I understand where you are coming from, but just want to say be careful!

If I had a profitable trigger why would i share it with you??

I would only let you use it if you paid me more money than I make running it myself!!!
Fortune favors the brave!

• All members
« Reply #2 on: 05 Sep 2011, 19:16 »
1oser, if you could earn money selling your idea, why not doing it?
but okay, i posted an simple question, and if peple do not want to answer so pls dont instead of this negative answer from 1oser

I thought that this forum was to helping each other, if somebody had any good ideas on how we could help out finding good triggers, but it sems that i misundersttod that part.

• Élite
« Reply #3 on: 05 Sep 2011, 19:38 »
hi
the simple answer is.
for every other person using a system, there are going to be x number of unmatched bets for the next person and so on.
AS FOR YOUR OTHER PART.
I thought that this forum was to helping each other, if somebody had any good ideas on how we could help out finding good triggers, but it sems that i misundersttod that part.
WE DO HELP EACH OTHER, but you have NOT ASKED FOR HELP.