Author Topic: condition  (Read 394 times)

  • All members
  • Posts: 179
  • Karma: +5/-0
condition
« on: Mon, 08 January, 2018, 16:04 »
Hi can someone tell me how i can do this. 
My example is for big fields with prices above 4 so the 1st horse that reaches 3 i want to lay at 2 
How do i cancel that lay if another horse has reached 2 before it?
It is really how to lay the 1st horse at 2 that has been the 1st horse at 3.
Andrew

  • Administrator
  • Posts: 5731
  • Karma: +201/-2
  • Gender: Female
*
Re: condition
« Reply #1 on: Tue, 09 January, 2018, 15:10 »
Hello!

You basically set up two triggers: one registers the event when one of the horses has dropped to 2.0 or below. The other lays on any horse that was affected by that first trigger or, if none has, on any horse to reach the price of 3.0 or lower.

See the example attached.
Always try your triggers in Test Mode before switching to real money!

You can get a faster response from us if you contact us via FaceBook Messenger.

Присоединяйтесь к нашей официальной группе ВКонтакте!

  • All members
  • Posts: 179
  • Karma: +5/-0
Re: condition
« Reply #2 on: Tue, 09 January, 2018, 19:45 »
Thanks oxa
This does`nt really solve my problem of how to not bet if my horse is not the 1st to reach 2
Example red rum is the 1st horse to reach 3 so i lay red rum at 2.
But my dancer is the 1st to reach 2 
I want to cancel red rum if another horse hits 2 before it.
I dont want to be laying the 2nd or 3rd horse to reach 2.
Andrew

  • Administrator
  • Posts: 5731
  • Karma: +201/-2
  • Gender: Female
*
Re: condition
« Reply #3 on: Wed, 10 January, 2018, 14:00 »
I might have misunderstood what you are looking for.

So you basically want to cancel the betting altogether in that market if there was a horse that reached 2.0 without first hitting 3.0?
Always try your triggers in Test Mode before switching to real money!

You can get a faster response from us if you contact us via FaceBook Messenger.

Присоединяйтесь к нашей официальной группе ВКонтакте!

  • All members
  • Posts: 179
  • Karma: +5/-0
Re: condition
« Reply #4 on: Wed, 10 January, 2018, 15:59 »
Hi when the  1st horse in a race that reaches 3 i am laying at 2 and if my horse is not the 1st horse to reach 2 i want to cancel my lay

  • Administrator
  • Posts: 5731
  • Karma: +201/-2
  • Gender: Female
*
Re: condition
« Reply #5 on: Sun, 21 January, 2018, 13:32 »
It's probably better to submit a trigger request then.
Always try your triggers in Test Mode before switching to real money!

You can get a faster response from us if you contact us via FaceBook Messenger.

Присоединяйтесь к нашей официальной группе ВКонтакте!