Author Topic: football trigger  (Read 6963 times)

Tags:
  • All members
football trigger
« on: 17 Oct 2014, 09:51 »
Hi, im new to bots betting and i wud like to know if this is possible to implemente on a bot, i have a simple bet tecnique that i use and i wanted to automate it, so here it goes.

- market over 0.5HT
- imagine i have a stake and im using only 5% of my bank so lets say 10e, wth i wana do is to place a back bet on over 0.5ht at odd 2 betwen 10m and 25m with 2.5% stake if the odd only get to 2 at around at minute 26+ do not place any back bet  and ignore the game, if the firs bet have been placed wait til the odd gets to 3 and place the rest of the 2.5% initial stake in this case 5e at odd 2 and more 5e at odd 3

-if the first half game ended with a red, the lost of the bet in the first half, then in the secound half place another back bet at the markeet +0.5FT when the odd reacth 2 with the same amount as previous bet for the 0.5HT just to cover the loss in the 0.5HT so lets say if we bet 10e total in the first half, we shud put the same 103 at the odd 2 in the secound half, if for some reason the game gets na early goal and our back bet isnt in on the secound half do not place any more bets and get to the next game...

sorry for my english if you need anything more just let me know, ah plz if so make the odds configurable and the time so i can play with the numbers and edit the odds plzz tks, another thing is i want to choose my own selections so i need to load thems into the program if possible

• All members
Re: football trigger
« Reply #1 on: 18 Oct 2014, 23:47 »
any news on this guys? tks

• Élite
« Reply #2 on: 19 Oct 2014, 06:37 »
hi
market  over/under 0.5
do you want the back bet to be placed at 2.00 after 10 minutes (adjustable) and if unmatched at 25 minutes (adjustable), cancel any unmatched bets and go to the next game.
do you only want to bet in 1 match at any time.

mcbee