Author Topic: Just a few quick doubts  (Read 1414 times)

Tags:
  • All members
Just a few quick doubts
« on: 01 Nov 2018, 19:54 »
Hi there,

I'm a newb in mfp but I'm making progress :)
I have a few doubts, if you lads can help me.

1) how can I check if the first half of a match ended 0-0 or had at least one goal ?

1.1) How can I check which selection won ? es.: (Over / under 0.5 HT)

2) How can I get the FINAL result of a soccer match when it is over ?

Sorry if I posted in the wrong forum, but I guess this is the one, correct ?

Thank you all for your time!

• Administrator
Re: Just a few quick doubts
« Reply #1 on: 02 Nov 2018, 18:59 »
Hello and welcome to MF Pro!

1) how can I check if the first half of a match ended 0-0 or had at least one goal ?

Add a trigger named, for example, "checking score". This trigger will set a variable, does not matter which, let's say "qualifies" to 1.
In the trigger, add these conditions:

Selection's Trigger Expression match_minute is equal to 45
and Selection's Trigger Expression market_score1 + market_score2 is between 0 and 1

You will need to add the "First half goals 0.5" market. Then you can check the variables football15_s_1_sel_place and football15_s_2_sel_place. If one of them is equal to 1, it means it is the winner (s_1 for Under and s_2 for Over).

If by result you mean the score, then you can get it from the market_score1 and market_score2 variables during the match and at the end of it.

More football triggers here:

https://marketfeeder.co.uk/learn/triggers/by-tag/tags/football-soccer/
Always try your triggers in Test Mode before switching to real money!

Follow us on Twitter.

Join our WhatsApp chat!

Присоединяйтесь к официальному Telegram-каналу!

• All members
« Reply #2 on: 03 Nov 2018, 09:21 »
Hello and welcome to MF Pro!

Add a trigger named, for example, "checking score". This trigger will set a variable, does not matter which, let's say "qualifies" to 1.
In the trigger, add these conditions: