Author Topic: Need help writing bot/triggers for new strategy [TCKT25052013MTCH]  (Read 6689 times)

Tags:
  • All members
Hi,

I am not very good at writing triggers but want to try and automate backing under 6.5 when the match odds market has all 3 selections at 2.0 or over.
Needs to bet the whole bank at the back price and then once the match has been settled and money back in the bank find the next game and put the full bank on again.
I need to be able to draw from this, so say I start with £20 bank and after 3 days it is up to betting the full bank of £45, I would want to withdraw say £10 and the bot not be bothered that I have withdrawn.

Is this possible? Your help is greatly appreciated

• Élite
Re: Need help writing bot/triggers for new strategy
« Reply #1 on: 25 May 2013, 22:38 »
hi
when you say
I need to be able to draw from this, so say I start with £20 bank and after 3 days it is up to betting the full bank of £45, I would want to withdraw say £10 and the bot not be bothered that I have withdrawn.
do you mean to carry on betting with 45 pounds or bet with the bank that is left after the withdraw.
so 45-10=35 , do you want to bet with 35 on the next market.
also if you get a loss, do you want to use the original start bank of 20 pounds.

mcbee
Please read the following  disclaimer with regards to the information you may request and obtain on our forum. This specifically concerns trigger files and various instructions as to how to implement a strategy.

• All members
« Reply #2 on: 25 May 2013, 23:22 »
hi
when you say do you mean to carry on betting with 45 pounds or bet with the bank that is left after the withdraw.
so 45-10=35 , do you want to bet with 35 on the next market.
also if you get a loss, do you want to use the original start bank of 20 pounds.

mcbee