Author Topic: The Endless Staking Plan  (Read 21940 times)

Tags:
  • Élite
Re: The Endless Staking Plan
« Reply #15 on: 03 May 2014, 22:50 »
hi
yes i would like the connection monitor screen shot please, with the settings.

mcbee
Please read the following  disclaimer with regards to the information you may request and obtain on our forum. This specifically concerns trigger files and various instructions as to how to implement a strategy.

• Élite
« Reply #16 on: 03 May 2014, 23:13 »
hi
can you include a screen shot of the bet placed also showing the variable screen with ba,b and p variables.

thank you
mcbee
Please read the following  disclaimer with regards to the information you may request and obtain on our forum. This specifically concerns trigger files and various instructions as to how to implement a strategy.

• All members
« Reply #17 on: 04 May 2014, 02:21 »
Ok, I'll try to send a few screenshots before and after some races.

Be patient, as I'm not too good with tech stuff.

bobh

• All members
« Reply #18 on: 04 May 2014, 06:57 »
mcbee,

Hopefully I have attached screenshots of three consecutive races, just after the bet was placed, and then just after the result was downloaded. It includes the user variables I use, and this will show bm_backp at 0 all the time.

I have also included a screenshot of connection monitor.

I hope this makes sense to you.

Regards,

bobh

PS Sorry, I'll have to resend in bits as an error message said the attachment size was too large.

• All members
« Reply #19 on: 04 May 2014, 07:12 »
Screenshot 1

• All members
« Reply #20 on: 04 May 2014, 07:14 »
Screenshot 2

• All members
« Reply #21 on: 04 May 2014, 07:15 »
Screenshot 3

• All members
« Reply #22 on: 04 May 2014, 07:15 »
And 4

• All members
« Reply #23 on: 04 May 2014, 07:17 »
Last and Screenshot 5.

Hope you got them all.

bobh

• Élite
« Reply #24 on: 04 May 2014, 07:35 »
hi
i cannot see any reason why the p value is 1 all the time, i will look into this more.