Author Topic: [TR] Trigger Request - Dutching  (Read 1326 times)

Tags:
  • All members
[TR] Trigger Request - Dutching
« on: 06 Feb 2017, 21:47 »
Hi,

I have a paid subscription and this is the first trigger I've requested since subscribing. I don't know if this is possible, but here is what I'd like to do:

1. For Horses or Greyhounds, win markets, qualify the market with number of runners, total volume, and price of the first favourite, for example, 6 to 8 runners, at least $10,000 total volume, and the first favourite 1.8 or greater.
2. I'd like to find the number of favourites so that the total of their probabilities are P% or more. For example, if P = 70% I'd like to find the number of favourites, N, starting with the first favourite where their probabilities of those N add up to 70% or more, and N - 1 favourites is less than 70%.
3. Say the first three favourites have prices 3.0, 3.5 and 4.0, if P = 60%, the N = 2 as 1/3.0 + 1/3.5 = 61.9%. But if P = 70% then N = 3 as 1/3.0 + 1/3.5 + 1/4.0 = 86.9%.
3. Then dutch N runners for either profit of $X
4. If there is a profit, then the next matching race is done the same for $X profit
5. If there is a loss, then the next matching race is done the same for $Z profit which is A% of the amount of the previous loss. For example, if X = $10 profit and the dutch bets total $30 and loses, and if A = 150% then then next race is done for $45 profit (150% of $30)
6. Finally, if there are L losses in a row, then start over with $X profit. For example, if L = 3 and A = 150% and X = $10, then the first race dutches for $10 profit and loses $30, then the second race dutches for $45 profit ($30 times 150%) and loses $90, then the third race dutches for $180 ($30 + $90 times 150%) and loses, then the fourth race resets and dutches for $10 profit.